Key Personnel President of the United States The Honorable Joseph R. Biden Jr.



Secretary of Defense
The Honorable Lloyd J. Austin III



Secretary of the Air Force The Honorable Frank Kendall III



Air Force Chief of Staff General Charles Q. Brown Jr.



Commander, Air Education and Training Command Lt. Gen. Brian S. Robinson



Commander, Air University Lt. Gen. Andrea D. Tullos



Commander, Holm Center **Brig. Gen. Houston R. Cantwell**



Director, AF Junior Reserve Officer Training Corps Colonel Johnny R. McGonigal



TX-20081 Senior Aerospace Science Instructor

Colonel James Parsons



TX-20081 Group Commander C/Lieutenant Colonel Michelle Johanson



TX-20081 Group Chief C/CMSgt Jabrea Jackson



Reports directly to the Group Commander

TX-20081 Deputy Group Commander C/Lieutenant Colonel S. Brianna Owens



TX-20081 Inspector General C/Captain Hunter Potter



Reports directly to the Group Commander

TX-20081 Executive Officer C/Captain Chloe Ware



TX-20081 Protocol Officer C/First Lieutenant Diara Posada



Reports directly to the Group Commander

TX-20081 LDR Operations Squadron Commander C/First Lieutenant Taylor Carson-Hodge



TX-20081 FHS Operations Squadron Commander C/Second Lieutenant Patrick Brugger



Reports directly to the Group Commander

TX-20081 NFHS Operations Squadron Commander C/Second Lieutenant Jaylene Leija



As of 30 August 2023